Meet our staff

Meet Our Staff


Bill Payne
B.E., M.I.E (Aust.), R.P.E.Q, C.P Eng., Grad.  Dip.  Eng.  Science

Principal responsible for  design, co-ordination and project management of the firm's civil, structural, environmental and land development projects.

Scott Roberts
C.P.Eng., M.I.E. (Aust.), N.P.E.R., R.P.E.Q.

Principal responsible for project management and construction supervision.

Tony Cromack
B.Tech (Eng), T.M.I.E (Aust)

Principal responsible for civil engineering and design, including traffic impact assessment and studies, traffic management, road safety audits, land development and parking planning and design.

Paul Snellgrove
Town Planning, C.P.P., P.I.A.

Principal responsible for town planning.

Rob Jacob
Bachelor of Surveying, NSW, QLD

Principal responsible for survey.


Dwayne Roberts
B Social Science, Grad Dip Planning

Associate Senior Town Planner

Ryan Beavis
BE (Hons), MIEAust

Associate Structural Engineer

Specialty Staff

Parham Ghasemzadeh
BE Civil, ME Civil, MIEAust CPEng, NPER

Senior Hydraulic Engineer